Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio -Ars Nova- OST 1

No scans since it is part of BR. Delay due to New Years.

Release Date:Dec 27, 2013
Catalog Number:VTCY-41
Composers:Masato Kouda
Performers:Yumika Miyazaki, Akiko Kudo, Harutoshi Ito, Tomoyuki Asakawa, Chihiro Hara, RiRiKA, Genta Fujioka, Nayuta Shimizu, Daisuke Kadowaki Strings, Waka

Compression Level:8
Sample Rate:44100

Compression Level:V0 VBR
Sample Rate:44100

Spoiler for Tracklist

01 SAVIOR 01:31
02 Mission 01:09
03 Gentle Rondo 02:02
04 Fight Boogie! 01:45
05 The Shades 01:45
06 Fast Pace Battle 01:25
07 Daily Life 01:39
08 Silver Sky ~Soundtrack Ver.~ 03:26
09 In the Shadow of the Moonlight 01:44
10 Confronting 01:57
11 Throbbing Soul 01:41
12 Speed Battle 02:03
13 Tempest 01:44

FLAC Torrent
MP3 Torrent

This entry was posted in Releases, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio -Ars Nova- OST 1

  1. elmaton04 says:

    Are you guys going to sub this show? I bought the actual and I want to remux it by adding subtitles to it.

  2. elmaton04 says:

    I have the actual BDMV that is

  3. Uruoki says:

    Highly doubt it. The OST are usually projects that I work on and have nothing to do with shows being subbed or not.

Leave a Reply